Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 14 OCTOBER 2024

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 02 SERIAL 01 TO 02 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS READY FOR HEARING CASES SERIAL 03 TO 12 - READY FOR HEARING

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2 All Learned Counsels will ensure that there is no disturbance during Video Conferencing. They are directed to keep their systems muted till their case is called out.

3 Ld. Counsels are at liberty to mention any matter of urgent nature when the Bench assemble for hearing.

4. Despite a note appearing in the Cause List that advising the Advocates to keep their mikes muted till their case is called, there is no compliance. Despite that Learned Counsel being repeatedly told to keep their mikes muted, there is cross talk, resulting in disturbance of Court proceedings. If there is one instance of disturbance, the Video Conferencing would be discontinued.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Oct 2024 to 31 Oct 2024 https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_NWY2NjA0MGOtODEwNy00YzOwLWI2OTItN2E1MGO1 YWJIZDhk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22bfb210fc-8837-4ff4-bb23-e7236c6c4fdf%22%7d

Meeting ID: 463 979 837 002			Passcode: urmGGs			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 277 of 2024	Mohan Singh Sahirai	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
2	OA 52 of 2024	Surinder Singh Bajwa	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
3	OA 1855 of 2023	Ex CPL Gurcharan Singh	Union of India and others	RS Panghal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	AF
4	OA 1932 of 2023	Smt Soni Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1866 of 2023	Kulwant Rai	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
6	OA 1895 of 2023	Sukhbeer Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
7	OA 1985 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	A
8	OA 1988 of 2023	Manjit Singh Balhara	Union of India and others	Samarvir Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
9	MA 2305 & 2306 of 2023 and OA 1821 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
10	OA 1787 of 2023	Bhagat Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
11	OA 1947 of 2023	Smt Sital Kaur	Union of India and others	Amrita Nagpal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
12	OA 261 of 2024	Anurag	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A

Section officer 09-Oct-24